Timeless Creator Clash 2!

  • Anuraag Das and Will Hall will be hosting the first Timeless event of the year on March 8, 2024 5:00 pm UTC on Anuraag’s Twitch channel.
  • I will update this post to include the decklist for each player as soon as they are available.
  • You can find all of the annouced players here, with pronouns added for any player who has them listed on their Twitter bio:
  1. Seth Manfield (He/Him) | Sultai Show And Tell
  2. FilipaMTG (She/Her) | Naya Winota
  3. AspiringSpike | Jeskai Surveil
  4. Efilly | Mono-Black Vampires
  5. d00mwake | 4C Winota
  6. MTG_Malone | Belcher
  7. Benjamin Wheeler | Naya Winota
  8. Arne Huschenbeth | Sultai Show And Tell
  9. Sol4r1s | Domain Zoo
  10. Misplaced Ginger | Witherbloom Yawgmoth
  11. YungDingo (He/Him) | 4C Sneak And Show
  12. Eliott_Dragon | Azorius Displacer Control
  13. Reid Duke | Witherbloom Yawgmoth
  14. The One Jame | Jund
  15. Jack Torrance | Sultai Show And Tell
  16. HamHocks42 | Grixis Sneak And Show
  • This tournament will keep the same prize structure as the first Creator Clash, with $400 for 1st place, $200 for 2nd, and $100 each for 3rd and 4th.
  • There will be an additional $100 for the best performing Budget deck (a deck must have 30 or fewer Rare cards to qualify, although they may have as any Mythic cards as they wish).
  • There will also be a $100 prize given out to the community favorite deck, voted on via fan poll during the event.